You are here: AU  Students  Studies Subject portals Nanoscience Contact Programme coordinators

Programme coordinators

Agrobiology, Nanoscience and Molecular Nutrition and Food Technology

Rasmus Pedersen
rasmus.pedersen@au.dk
+45 87 15 11 98 / +45 29 34 40 44
1520 - 123

Biology

Anne Olsen
anne.olsen@au.dk 
+45 87 15 65 14
1135 - 238

Biomedical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Biotechnology and Chemical Engineering, Technical Geology (MSc)

Helene Bøgelund Christiansen
hbch@au.dk 
+45 87 15 33 58
1520 - 117

Civil and Architectural Engineering, Mechanical Engineering (MSc)

Maja Frank
mf@au.dk 
+45 41 89 20 70
3210 - 03. 101

Bachelor and Master Programmes for Computer Science, BIRC (Software Development)

Arne Jensen
ajensen@au.dk 
+45 87 15 65 89 
5342 -120 

Physics and Astronomy

Ann-Kirstine Jørgensen
annkj@au.dk 
+ 45 93 50 81 54 
1522 - 120

Geoscience (Geology) and Molecular Biology

Tina Veirup
tina.veirup@au.dk 
+45 20 47 49 06
1520 - 125

Chemistry, Medical Chemistry and Master of Science Education (MISU)

Malene Plougmann
plougmann@au.dk 
+45 87 15 61 49 / 45+ 21 18 41 58 
1520 - 123

Mathematics, Mathematics-Economics, Statistics and Science Studies

Maiken Dazelle Nielsen
maiken@au.dk 
+45 87 15 57 69
1530 - 125

Molecular Medicine

Bjørg Brink Dalgaard
bd@au.dk
+45 93 50 81 53
1520 - 125 

1440087 / i40