Educations committee

The main responsibility of the educations committee is to develop strong, research based, engineering Master programmes. The committee consists of the director of studies, the degree programme coordinators and the department’s heads of sections:


Heads of Degree Programme

  • See under "Head of Degree Programme" in the menu.

Heads of Sections


Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering

Aside from the overall educations committee, we also have a committee for each of our MSc degree programmes.

Computer Engineering 

  • Qi Zhang (chair)
  • Stefan Hallerstede (VIP)
  • Christian Fischer Pedersen (VIP)
  • Lars Hjerrild (student)
  • Tenna Boeriis Rasmussen (student)

Electrical Engineering 

  • Henrik Karstoft (chair)
  • Domenico Zito (VIP)
  • Farshad Moradi (VIP)
  • Jens Pauluth (student)
  • Achim Klein-Hitpass (student)