Aarhus BSS Student Services - Business administration

Opening hours during COVID-19

 

From December 9, 2020 our phone and personal opening hours will be closed.

However, you can reach Aarhus BSS Student Services via email: studentservices.bss@au.dk

We will answer mails all weekdays from 8.00 - 15.00.

When you contact us via e-mail, we encourage you to use your AU email (studentnumber@post.au.dk). Please remember to state your full name and degree programme.

 

At Aarhus BSS Student Services, we offer guidance and advice on any practical and administrative questions you might have in relation to your degree programme.

We can help you with:

  • Submission of assignments and the Master’s thesis
  • Transcripts of grades
  • Verification of degree programme
  • Confirmation of enrolment
  • Questions on course and exam registrations
  • Submission of applications for dispensation and examination appeals
  • How to use the study portals and the Stads self-service system

If you have any questions regarding your specific study programme, please contact the student counsellors on your degree programme. You can find their contact information under > Counselling.    

The Study administration Aarhus BSS Studies

ContactMailPhone

Course and exam registration (bachelor)

Gitte L. Nielsenbachelor.bss@au.dk   

87152698 

Course and exam registration (bachelor)

Bolette Bligaardbachelor.bss@au.dk   

87153426

Course and exam registration (Master)  

Helle Krøyerkandidat.bss@au.dk   

87153648  

Course and exam registration (Master) Marianne Petersenkandidat.bss@au.dk   

87152365  

ExemptionsReneé H. Troelsgaardretr@au.dk

87152413

ExemptionsMette Meilandtmeme@au.dk

87153601 

ExemptionsChristine Kleistchristinedyrup@au.dk  87164815  
Board of studies support (MSc)Anne Skov Anhøj  annea@au.dk   87164856
Board of studies support (MSc) Christine Haahr Frederiksenchaahr@au.dk   87152408  
Board of studies support (BSc)Thue Sebastian Winkler  tsw@au.dk 87152164
Credit transfer and preliminary approvalAnette Bech-Larsen  anbl@au.dk

87152385

Credit transfer and preliminary approval Cecilie Ulfkjærcecilieu@au.dk 87153718
Credit transfer and preliminary approval  Tina Lindhardt   tln@au.dk   87152386  
Examination complaintsCecilie Ulfkjær  cecilieu@au.dk   87153718  
Examination complaintsTina Lindhardt  tln@au.dk87152386
Student counselling (bachelor) Student counsellorscounsellor.badm@au.dk 87164331
Student counselling (master)Student counsellorscounsellor.mercit.bss@au.dk 87164331
Student welfare counselling (bachelor)Nikoline Ohnemus Christensennikoc@au.dk  93508249
Student welfare counselling (master)  Lene Birkegaard Pedersenlbp@au.dk 93508299