News archive

The names of the two new faculties have now been agreed

- Students

The two new faculties will be called the Faculty of Technical Sciences and the Faculty of Natural Sciences following the split of Science and…

[Translate to English:] 1. januar 2020 deles Science and Technology i to fakulteter: Faculty of Technical Sciences og Faculty of Natural Sciences. Foto: Lars Kruse/AU Foto

VIP/student matchmaking

- Students

Friday, 20 June September at 13:30-17 Geoscience holds a matchmaking event for students and researchers.