Exemptions and credit transfers

  • Associate professor Louise Halleskov (Chairman)
  • Associate professor Carsten Willemoes Jørgensen
  • Student Ditte Linnet Gotborg Hansen
  • Student Mathilde Fæster Jensen
  • Administrative officers Kristina Birk Härle and Cecilie Rohde Mikkelsen
  • Study counsellor Marie Louise Bro Pold

Applications for exemptions are usually processed one week prior to the meetings in the board of studies.

Quota 2-admissions

  • Professor Susanne Karstoft
  • Professor Dennis Ramsdahl Jensen
  • Student Mathilde Fæster Jensen
  • Student Jacob Kampman