Members of the Board of Studies

Members of the Board of Studies

The Board of Studies consists of a total of 12 members elected from employees and students in the programmes for Law, Business Administration and Commercial Law, and Master of Taxation.

Academic staff elected from 1 February 2021 to 31 January 2024:

Student representatives elected from 1 February 2022 to 31 January 2023:

  • Cecilie Dreiø - deputy chairman
  • Jacob Kampman - deputy chairman
  • Mathilde Fæster Jensen
  • Ditte Linnet Gotborg Hansen
  • vacant
  • vacant

Board of Studies support:

  • Hanne Falsig, (Business Administration and Commercial Law)
  • Mads Ulrik Pedersen, (Law)
  • Ida Ravn Eriksen, (Master of Taxation)